Featured Mixtapes

Trouble – #ZayDidIt (Mixtape)

Added: June 10th, 2015 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes


01. Predator
02. Wet
03. U Ain’t Street (Feat. Bankroll Fresh & B Green)
04. To Me (Feat. Cocaine Judo)
05. Aiiight
06. Don’t Panic (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
07. Don’t Give Up
08. Shit Crazy (Feat. YFN Lucci)
09. U Don’t Know
10. Remember Da Time
11. We Made It (Feat. Big Bank Black)
12. Ready [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]

T-Pain – The Iron Way (Mixtape)

Added: March 30th, 2015 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes

T-Pain is back with his new mixtape called “The Iron Way” features from Lil Wayne, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T. , T-Pizzl. Hosted by DJ Drama


01. Kill These Ni**as
02. Disa My Ting (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)
03. Did It Anyway
04. Let Your Hair Down (Feat. The-Dream & Vantrease)
05. Trust Issues (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay)
06. Booty Butt Ass
07. 15
08. Sun Goes Down (Feat. Audio Push)
09. The King (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. HashTag
11. Personal Business (Feat. Vantrease)
12. Need To Be Smokin
13. Relax
14. HeartBeat
15. Representin (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)
16. Wait A Minute (Feat. OG Maco)
17. Another Level (Feat. Vantrease)
18. What You Know (Feat. K Camp & Migos)
19. Let Me Thru (Feat. Lil Wayne)
20. Ever

Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixape)

Added: January 22nd, 2015 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes

New mixtape from Lil Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait 2″ the project features guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian, Shanell, and Mack Maine.

01. Coco
02. Sh!t
03. Trap House
04. Selsun Blue
05. Used To Feat. Drake
06. No Type
07. Fingers Hurting
08. Hot Nigga
09. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love Feat. Christina Milian
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me Feat. Mack Maine
13. Preach Feat. 2 Chainz
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It Feat. Shanell
17. Dreams And Nightmares

Future – Beast Mode (Mixtape)

Added: January 19th, 2015 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes

01. Oooooh (Feat. Young Scooter)
02. Lay Up
03. Aintchu (Feat. Juvenile)
04. No Basic
05. Peacoat
06. Just Like Bruddas
07. Where I Came From
08. Real Sisters
09. Forever Eva

Mike Will Made It – Ransom (Mixtape)

Added: December 16th, 2014 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes

New mixtape from Mike Will Made It “Ransom” features from Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Cap 1, Future, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Problem and more!


01. Intro (feat. Big Sean)
02. F*ck U Expect (feat. Jace)
03. Someone To Love (feat. 2 Chainz, Cap1 & Skooly)
04. Drinks On Us (feat. Swae Lee & Future)
05. Game For a Lame (feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
06. Stop-Start (feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & Peewee Longway)
07. Money Long (feat. Key! & LightSkinMac11)
08. Choppin Blades (feat. Jody HiGHROLLER & Slim Jxmmi)
09. That Got Damn (Freestyle) [feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea]
10. DcYoungFly Speaks
11. Screen Door (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
12. Don’t Trust (feat. Juicy J)
13. Swerve (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
14. Buy the World (feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)
15. Change (feat. Eearz)
16. California Rari (feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem)
17. Possible (feat. Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf)
18. In My Hands (feat. Migos)
19. Hasta Lauego (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
20. Outro

Part 5 of “That’s My Work” from Snoop Dogg & Tha Dogg Pound Gang (Daz Dillinger, Kurupt Gotti) hosted by DJ Drama.


1.House Party
2.Bodyguard Hard
3.These Hoes Aint Loyal DPG
5.U Neva Know
6.6 N Da Mornin
7.Dont Take Nothin
8.In My Lifetime
9.Foreign DPG
10.U Dont Know Me Like Dat
11.Niggaz Iz On Me
12.Think I Love You
13.Get A Grip
14.Everybody Gettin High
15.Band Dat
16.Im On It DPG

B.o.B – No Genre 2 (Mixtape)

Added: July 10th, 2014 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes

New mixtape from B.o.B “No Genre 2″ features include Kevin Gates, T.I., Spodee, Sevyn Streeter & more


01. Mission Statement
02. Many Rivers
03. Lambo (Ft. Kevin Gates & Jake Lambo)
04. Lean On Me (Ft. Victoria Monet)
05. DC Young Fly Speaks
06. Follow Me
07. Get Right (Ft. Mike Fresh)
08. Drunk AF (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
09. Forget
10. DC Young Fly Speaks
11. Swing My Way (Ft. Sevyn Streeter)
12. The Nation (Ft. Jake Lambo & Victoria Monet)
13. So What (Ft. Mila J)
14. Chosen (Ft. T.I. & Young Spodee)

New mixtape from Young Dolph. Part 4 of the “High Class Street Music” series. Hosted this time by DJ Scream & Bigga Rankin


1.Whats Poppin Prod By DJ Squeeky
2.Lets Get It On Feat 2 Chainz Prod By C4
3.Money Hungry Prod By Metro Boomin
4.Dollar Signs Prod By Drumma Boy
5.Choppa On The Couch Feat Gucci Mane Prod By TM 88
6.George Prod By Will A Fool
7.Young Nigga Feat Fiend Prod By Drumma Boy
8.911 Prod By Zaytoven
9.Goodbye Feat Trinidad James Shy Glizzy Prod By DJ Squeeky
10.She Not Mines Feat Problem Prod By Zaytoven
11.Not No More Prod By Metro Boomin Lex Luger
12.Never Feat Trae Tha Truth Prod By Zaytoven
13.I m Juggin Feat Cap 1 Prod By Sonny Digital
14.Preach Prod By Zaytoven
15.These Streets Prod By Chophouze


Gucci Mane celebrates Memorial Day by treating his fans to this new project called ‘Brick Factory Vol 1′. It comes with 15 tracks and features from Migos, Young Thug, PeeWee Longway, Waka Flocka Flame, Yo Gotti, Young Dolph, Jose Guapo and more.


01. Gucci Mane – Cash Shit
02. Gucci Mane – Aight (Feat. Quavo)
03. Gucci Mane – On Us (Feat. Migos)
04. Gucci Mane – Paper Problems (Feat. Young Thug & Peewee Longway)
05. Gucci Mane – My Customer (Feat. Yung Fresh & Jose Guapo)
06. Gucci Mane – Real Gas (Feat. Waka Flocka)
07. Gucci Mane – Say a Prayer (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
08. Gucci Mane – Serve On (Feat. Peewee Longway & Quavo)
09. Gucci Mane – No Love (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Gucci Mane – Pour Some More
11. Gucci Mane – Texas Margarita (Feat. Young Dolph & Dr. Phil)
12. Gucci Mane – Bring It On
13. Gucci Mane – Homeboys (Feat. MPA Duke, Waka Flocka, Young Thug, Young Dolph & OG Boo Dirty)
14. Gucci Mane – Love Somebody (Feat. Young Thug)
15. Gucci Mane – NWA (Feat. Migos, Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke)

Wiz Khalifa – 28 Grams (Mixtape)

Added: May 26th, 2014 | Categories: Featured Mixtapes, Mixtapes

New mixtape from Wiz Khalifa “28 Grams” Hosted by DJ Drama. Features include Taylor Gang brethren Chevy Woods, Ty$ and Berner. Production from heavy hitters like Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Sledgren & more.

01. Aw Shit (Prod by Sledgren, RMBJustize)
02. Maan
03. Let’R (Prod by Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia)
04. James Bong (Prod by ID Labs)
05 .What Iss Hittin (Prod by ID Labs, Adot The God)
06 .Pure (Prod by Ricky P)
07 .Get That Zip Off
08 .Foreign (Prod by Metro Boomin)
09. Incense (Prod by Purps of 808 Mafia)
10. Like Jimmy (Prod by Zaytoven)
11. Samo (Prod by Ricky P)
12. Jim Brown (Prod by Sonny Digital)
13. Up Down ft Berner
14. On The Way (Prod by Metro Boomin)
15. Word on The Town ft. Juicy J, Pimp C (Prod by Juicy J)
16. On A Plane (Prod by Cozmo)
17. Banger ft. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod by Sonny Digital)
18. Comb Over (Prod by Ricky P)
19. The Last (Prod by SAP)
20. Handle My Biz ft. JR Donato (Prod by Metro Boomin)
21. My Nigs ft. Curren$y (Prod by ID Labs, PoShod Beats)
22. How To Be Real ft. Curtis Williams (Prod by 808 Mafia)
23. Something Special ft. Thundercat (Prod by Sledgren)
24. OUY (Prod by Sonny Digital)
25. OG Bobby Tayloy ft. Chevy Woods
26. Wont Stop ft. Tuki Carter
27. The Rain
28. Different So Fast ft. Uzi

Featured Tracks