Official music video from P. Reign “DnF” featuring Drake & Future.

Ca$h Out – Kitchens & Choppas (Mixtape)

Added: November 9th, 2014 | Categories: Mixtapes

New mixtape from Ca$h Out “Kitchens & Choppas” hosted by DJ Spinz & DJ Bobby Black


1. Kitchens and Choppas Intro Feat DJ Bobby Black
2. Me So Cool Feat Problem Yakki Yummy Prod By Inomek
3. Do What It Do Prod By Inomek
4. Boston George Prod By Metro Boomin Nard B
5. Back Door Skit
6. Back Door Feat Young Dolph Prod By Inomek
7. Can’t Do That Feat Young Booke Kap G
8. Where Your Trap At
9. Troops Feat Woop Prod By Inomek
10. Violent Skit
11. Violent Feat OG Maco Flippa
12. Violent Skit 2
13. Did That Feat Johnny Cinco Shawty Lo
14. Hustla Of The Year Skit
15. I Need A Grammy Feat Quick Flip Problem
16. You Not A Trapper
17. Keep It Real Skit
18. Keep It Real Feat Bloody Jay Trouble
19. Just Letting You Know Feat DC Young Fly Akbar V
20. Close The Door Skit
21. Close The Door PMG Feat Rich The Kid
22. The Mack Skit
23. Go Get That Dough Feat Snoop Dogg

Migos – Rich Nigga Timeline (Mixtape)

Added: November 9th, 2014 | Categories: Mixtapes

New mixtape from Migos “Rich Nigga Timeline” The project comes with production from Mario, Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, Deko, Swift Bangs, TM 88, DJ Durel, Phenom Da Don, Cheese Beatz, Cassius Jay, Dee Money and Stackboytwuan.

01. Cross The Country [Prod. By Mario]
02. Rich Nigga Timeline [Prod. By Zaytoven]
03. Can’t Believe It [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
04. Hit Em [Prod. By Deko]
05. When I’m Buyin Em [Prod. By Swift Bangs]
06. Move [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Pop That [Prod. By TM88]
08. Came To Party [Prod. By DJ Durel]
09. Bachelor [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
10. Naw FR [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Story I Tell [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
12. Nawfside [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Ain’t Mine [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
14. Wishy Washy [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
15. All Good [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
16. Take Her [Prod. By Phenom Da Don & Dee Money]
17. What Yall Doin [Prod. By Stackboytwuan]
18. Struggle [Prod. By Zaytoven]

Rocko – IGNANT (Mixtape)

Added: October 20th, 2014 | Categories: Mixtapes


1.Step On They Neck [Prod. By Zaytoven]
2.All I Do [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
3.Get The Fuck Outta Here [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
4.She Say [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
5.A Nudda Nigga Bih [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
6.Disrespectful [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
7.Get In Line [Prod. By Jon Boi]
8.D.O.E [Prod. By Scorp Dezel]
9.Turnt Out [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
10.You On You [Prod. By Ant Beats]
11.Say It To My Face [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
12.Ignant [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13.LUV [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (Bonus)

Official music video from E-40 “Red Cup” featuring T-Pain, Kid Ink & B.o.B

Ne-Yo – She Knows ft. Juicy J (Video)

Added: October 10th, 2014 | Categories: Featured Videos, Videos

Music video by Ne-Yo performing She Knows.

Yung Joc – Features (feat. T-Pain) (Video)

Added: October 10th, 2014 | Categories: Videos

Music video by Yung Joc feat. T-Pain performing Features.

G-Unit – Changes (Video)

Added: October 7th, 2014 | Categories: Featured Videos, Videos

New music video from G-Unit “Changes”

Curren$y – More Saturday Night Car Tunes (Mixtape)

Added: October 7th, 2014 | Categories: Mixtapes


1. Intro (Prod by Cardo)
2. Champagne Reign (Prod by Joey Fatts / J.LBS)
3. Countin Money ft. Wiz Khalifa
4. Money Shot ft. Mac Miller (Prod by SAP)
5. Drug Prescription (Prod by Joey Fatts / J.LBS)
6. Callin (Prod by Cardo)
7. Terrace

Trouble – All On Me (Mixtape)

Added: October 7th, 2014 | Categories: Mixtapes


1.Dream (Prod. by Shawty Fresh)
2.Started (Prod. by Shawty Fresh)
3.I Kant Rock (Prod. by KM)
4.Real (Prod. by Da Human 808)
5.Pocket Full Of Dead Dudes (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
6.Tell U Dat (Prod. by Spiffy)
7.Supposed To Be ft. Judo (Prod. by Chapo)
9.Gutta Bitch (Prod. by JMead Ent.)
10.Only Fear (Prod. by Shawty Fresh)
11.Promise ft. Bloody Jay
12.The Roc ft. DuctTape Black Dave and Big Bank Black (Prod. by Shawty Fresh)
13.Circles ft. BGreen (Prod. by Shawty Fresh)
14.Spektator (Prod. by J. Wise/ Slo Meezy)
15.Lies (Prod. by Shawty Fresh)
16.Nutn Else To Do (Prod. by Andy Herzog)
17.Teach Em (Prod. by BeastModeOnDaTracc)

Featured Tracks